Prev Next  

Advertisement

How to Plan a Masquerade Ball

Lots More Information

Related Articles

Sources

  • Atlanta Halloween Ball. "A Little History of Masquerade Balls." 7/22/10. (3/13/12). http://www.atlantahalloweenball.com/a-little-history-of-masquerade-balls/
  • BuyCostumes.com "Masquerade Costumes." (3/13/12). http://www.buycostumes.com/browse/_/N-/Ntt-masquerade%20costumes/results2.aspx
  • Holidash. "Plan a Masquerade Party." 1/25/10. (3/13/12). http://news.holidash.com/2010/01/25/plan-a-masquerade-party/
  • Masque Boutique. "Themed Masked Ball Ideas." 3/24/11. (3/13/12). http://masqueboutique.com/2011/03/themed-masked-ball-ideas/
  • Masquerade Masks. "Classic Masquerade Masks." (3/13/12). http://masquerademasks.nectareen.com/classic-masquerade-masks/
  • Masquerade Masks. "Mask Materials." (3/13/12). http://masquerademasks.nectareen.com/masquerade-masks-materials/
  • Masquerade Stuff. "Tips and Advice for Making Masks." (3/13/12). http://masquerade.stuff.gen.nz/masq-99/mask-tips.htm
  • Party 411. "Mardi Gras Masquerade Ball." (3/13/12). http://www.party411.com/theme_mardigras-ball.html
  • Party Ideas Galore. "Masquerade Party Ideas." (3/13/12). http://www.party-ideas-galore.com/masquerade-party.html
  • The Masquerade Mask Blog."Planning a New Year's Masquerade Ball?" (3/13/12). http://blog.successcreations.com/index.php/2008/11/03/planning-a-new-years-masquerade-ball/
  • Victoria Ball. "History of Masquerade Balls." (3/13/12). http://www.victoriaball.com/history.htm

Advertisement


Advertisement


Advertisement



Advertisement

Advertisement