Ultimate Guide to Recycled T-Shirt Crafts


Lots More Information

Related HowStuffWorks Links

Sources

  • All Free Crafts. "Shirt Throw Pillow." (Accessed 4/10/09) http://www.allfreecrafts.com/sewing/tshirt-pillow.shtml
  • Campus Quilt Company. "T-Shirt Pillow." (Accessed 4/10/09)http://www.campusquilt.com/order/t-shirt-pillow.html
  • Craft Bits. "T-shirt Pillow." (Accessed 4/10/09) http://www.craftbits.com/viewProject.do?projectID=568
  • Craft Stylish. "How to Crochet a Rug out of T-Shirts." January 13, 2009. (Accessed 4/10/09) http://www.craftstylish.com/item/39345/how-to-crochet-a-rug-out-of-t-shirts
  • Crazy Mom Quilts. "Rag Rug Tutorial." February 21, 2008. (Accessed 4/10/09) http://crazymomquilts.blogspot.com/2008/02/rag-rug-tutorial.html
  • Doctorow, Cory. "How to Make a T-shirt rug." Boing Boing. April 19, 2008. (Accessed 4/10/09) http://www.boingboing.net/2008/04/19/howto-make-a-tshirt.html
  • Earth Friendly Rag Rugs. "Tips and Tricks with Tees." (Accessed 4/10/09)http://the-shirt-off-your-back.com/TricksandTIpswithTees.html
  • Drieu, Natalie Zee. "Crochet T-Shirt Rag Rug." Craftzine. May 30, 2007. (Accessed 4/10/09) http://blog.craftzine.com/archive/2007/05/crochet_tshirt_rag_rug.html
  • Mahoney, Kelli. "T-Shirt Pillow." Thrifty Fun. (Accessed 4/10/09) http://www.thriftyfun.com/tf538049.tip.html
  • PBS Kids. "T-shirt Pillow." (Accessed 4/10/09) http://pbskids.org/zoom/activities/do/tshirtpillow.html
  • Savvy Seams. "Recycle Your Favorite T-Shirt Throw Pillow." (Accessed 4/10/09) http://www.savvyseams.com/apt/tpillow.php
  • Sipper, R. Ann. "Recycled Craft Project: Free T-Shirt Pillow Covers Anyone Can Make." Associated Content. January 31, 2007. (Accessed 4/10/09) http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/132143/recycled_craft_project_free_tshirt.html?cat=24
  • Straw. "Tee Shirt Quilt - How to." (Accessed 4/10/09) http://www.straw.com/quilting/articles/teequilts_how.html
  • T Shirt Quilts. "Keepsake Theme Quilts and Wall Hangings." (Accessed 4/10/09) http://www.tshirtquilts.com/

More to Explore