5 Eyelash Enhancement Secrets


Lots More Information

UP NEXT

Choosing Dramatic Eye Makeup that Pops

Choosing Dramatic Eye Makeup that Pops

Choosing dramatic eye makeup that pops is a fun way to express your personal style. Learn about choosing dramatic eye makeup that pops in this article.


Related Articles

Sources

  • Allergan. "Latisse." (6/12/12). http://www.allergan.com/products/medical_aesthetics/latisse.htm
  • Consumer Search. "Mascara: What to Look For." 2010. (6/12/12). http://www.consumersearch.com/mascara/important-features
  • Diva Village. "Eyelash Enhancement." (6/12/12). http://www.divavillage.com/article/id/67009/section_name/Beauty/title/Eyelash+Enhancement/pg/1
  • Endless Beauty. "Glamorous Eyelash Options." (6/12/12). http://endlessbeauty.com/articles/glamorous-eyelash-options
  • Eyebrows and Eyelash Zone. "Options to Avoid Eyelash dyeing." (6/12/12). http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=12&ved=0CJQBEBYwATgK&url=http%3A%2F%2Feyelasheszone.com%2Feyebrow-dyeing%2Foptions-avoid-eyelash-dyeing.html&ei=jtjcT6bUE4yg8gT68vXTCg&usg=AFQjCNEhSJoEFRJ6CnBxt8Mytm_soXrjCw&sig2=mLgSXCif2AOCHMJajT1ftA
  • Hitti, Miranda. "FDA OKs 1st Eyelash Drug Latisse." 12/26/08. (6/12/12). http://www.webmd.com/healthy-beauty/news/20081226/fda-oks-first-eyelash-drug-latisse
  • Luxury Lash Lounge. "Eyelash Extensions." (6/12/12). http://www.luxurylashlounge.com/eyelash-extensions-atlanta-ga/
  • Mapes, Diane. "In lust for lashes, few bat an eye at odd risks." MSNBC. 10/1/09. (6/12/12). http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/32974056/ns/health-skin_and_beauty/t/lust-lashes-few-bat-eye-odd-risks/#.T93hf7Wqaqw
  • Molvar, Kari. "10 Fabulous Mascaras We Love." Harper's Bazaar. (6/12/12). http://www.harpersbazaar.com/beauty/makeup-articles/10-best-mascaras-of-all-time
  • Strong Magic. "Lash Extensions – A Small History Lesson." 6/4/11. (6/12/12). http://www.strongmagic.net/lash-extensions-a-small-history-lesson/
  • Taheshe. "History of False Eyelashes." 2005. (6/12/12). http://www.takeshe.com/index.php/About-False-Eyelashes/history-of-false-eyelashes.html
  • Walker, Bob. "Eyelash of the Beholder." The New York Times. 7/31/09. (6/12/12). http://www.nytimes.com/2009/08/02/magazine/02fob-consumed-t.html?_r=1&scp=27&sq=mascara&st=cse
  • Xtreme Lashes. "Xtreme Lashes® Eyelash Extensions Procedure." (6/12/12). http://www.xtremelashes.com/eyelash_extensions_procedure.aspx