How to Carve Out Mother-Daughter Bonding Time


Lots More Information

Related Articles

Sources

  • Ayushveda. "Mother Daughter Bonding Time." 7/20/09. 11/30/10.http://www.us.ayushveda.com/mother-daughter-bonding-time/
  • Happy Worker. "Fun Mothering Facts." Undated. 11/30/10.http://www.happyworker.com/supermom/facts
  • Hello Beautiful. "6 Feel-Good Mother & Daughter Activities For Mother's Day." 5/8/10. 11/30/10.http://hellobeautiful.com/mommy-beautiful/hello-beautiful-staff/6-feel-good-mother-daughter-activities-for-mothers-day/
  • More 4 Kids. "Bonding with Your Kids Through Arts and Crafts." Undated. 11/30/10.http://www.more4kids.info/338/kids-arts-and-crafts/
  • Precious Moms. "Mother and Daughter Activities." Undated. 11/30/10.http://www.preciousmoms.com/content.cfm/motherdaughter_activities
  • Revolution Health. "Bonding with Your Teens or Preteens." Undated. 11/30/10.http://www.revolutionhealth.com/healthy-living/parenting/teens-preteens/bonding/index
  • Scan. "Attachment & Bonding with Your Child." Undated. 11/30/10.http://www.scanva.org/prc-attachment-and-bonding.htm
  • Surf Net Parents. "Daily Bonding with Your Kids. Undated. 11/30/10.http://www.surfnetparents.com/daily_bonding_with_your_children-21111.html
  • Van Kampen Karen. "Mother-Daughter Activity Guide." Family Fun. Undated. 11/30/10.http://family-fun.kaboose.com/mother-daughter-activity-crafts.html
  • Workforce Moms. "Statistics on Working Moms." 3/13/09. 11/30/10.http://workforcemoms.org/statistics-on-working-moms/