10 Ideas for a Red Carpet Event


Lots More Information

UP NEXT

How to Host a Trivia Night

How to Host a Trivia Night

Hosting a trivia night can spice up a slow bar night or be a great fundraiser. Learn how to host a trivia night to get started.


Related Articles

Sources

  • Amazon.com. "15' Red Carpet Runner." (March 12, 2012) http://www.amazon.com/Beistle-Company-Red-Carpet-Runner/dp/B0042ZYI3O
  • Amazon.com. "And the Winner Is: Best Movie Songs." (March 13, 2012) http://www.amazon.com/And-Winner-Is-Movie-Songs/dp/B00000DRDG/ref=sr_1_2?s=music&ie=UTF8&qid=1331792979&sr=1-2
  • Amazon.com. "Film Canister." (March 13, 2012) http://www.amazon.com/New-Large-Film-Cans-Gold/dp/B0035QJG2Y/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1331909490&sr=8-2
  • BuzzBuzzBingo. "Oscar Bingo Cards." (March 11, 2012) http://www.buzzbuzzbingo.com/Awards/Oscars/
  • CardboardCutouts.com. "Hollywood Legends Cardboard Cutouts." (March 12, 2012) http://www.cardboardcutouts.com/category/43/hollywood-legends
  • Etsy.com. "Chocolate and gold Award Statue Lollipop Minimum of 12." (March 15, 2012) http://www.etsy.com/listing/90735830/chocolate-and-gold-award-statue-lollipop
  • Hollywood Megastore. "Cardboard Cutouts." (March 14, 2012) http://www.hollywoodmegastore.com/frame-set3.htm?0standups.html?&AID=59063&PID=3661051&SID=RCParty
  • Hollywood Megastore. "Hollywood Gift Bags." (March 15, 2012) http://hollywoodmegastore.com/0bags.html
  • Hollywood Megastore. "Hollywood Party Yard Sign." (March 15, 2012) http://www.hollywoodmegastore.com/frame-set3.htm?cgi-bin/VirtualCatalog3/CatalogMgr.pl?cartID=b-4435&SearchField=partnumber&SearchFor=6116&template=Htx/party.htx&AID=10544400&PID=3382181&SID=popshops
  • Mardi Gras Outlet. "Beads." (March 13, 2012) http://www.mardigrasoutlet.com/C63D1/Gold-Beads.html
  • Movie Goods. "Movie Posters." (March 14, 2012) http://www.moviegoods.com/?affiliateID=2746&adID=52
  • Oscar.com. (March 14, 2012) http://oscar.go.com/
  • Paperlicious.com. "Red Carpet Starlet Hollywood Party Invitations." (March 12, 2012) http://www.paperlicious.com/party-invitations-65/rock-star-hollywood-invitations-160/red-carpet-starlet-hollywood-party-invitations-130978.html
  • Party City. "Fill your party room with big stars!" (March 12, 2012) http://www.partycity.com/content/hollywood+party+ideas+for+the+oscars.do
  • Red Carpet Runway." Bound Carpet - Any Size/Color." (March 12, 2012) http://redcarpetrunway.com/shop/homepage/bound-carpet-any-sizecolor/
  • ShinDigz.com. "Film Canister Invitation." (March 9, 2012) http://www.shindigz.com/party/Film-Canister-Invitation.cfm
  • ShinDigz.com. "Hollywood Star Invitation." (March 9, 2012) http://www.shindigz.com/party/Hollywood-Star-Invitation.cfm
  • Zazzle.com. "Oscar Award Ceremony Party Invitation." (March 13, 2012) http://www.zazzle.com/oscar_award_ceremony_party_invitation-161841143659335300