Ultimate Guide to Recycled Juice Box Crafts


Lots More Information

Related HowStuffWorks Articles

Sources

  • Activity Village. "Indoor Golf Game." (Accessed 01/21/10).http://www.activityvillage.co.uk/indoor_golf_game.htm
  • Artists Helping Children. "Juice Box Crafts For Kids." 2009. (Accessed 01/21/10).http://www.artistshelpingchildren.org/juiceboxespouchescraftsideasactivitieskids.html
  • Clearwater (Fla.) Solid Wastes Department. "Remarkable Recycling Facts." April 9, 2009 (Accessed 01/21/10).http://www.clearwater-fl.com/gov/depts/solid_waste/docs_pub/facts.asp
  • Formaro, Amanda. "Juice Box Dolls." Kaboose. June 1, 2009 (Accessed 01/21/10).http://crafts.kaboose.com/juice-box-dolls.html
  • Juicy Juice. "Tools & Activities: Juice Box Jinglers." (Accessed 01/21/10).http://www.juicyjuice.com/Tools/Activities/Juice-Box-Jinglers.aspx
  • Live Science. "Who invented Scotch Tape?" (Accessed 01/21/10).http://www.livescience.com/mysteries/070921_llm_scotch_tape.html
  • Minnesota Inventors Hall of Fame. "Richard G. Drew -- 1978 Inductee."http://www.minnesotainventors.org/inductees/richard-g-drew.html
  • Nestle Family. "Juice Box Jumpers." (Accessed 01/21/10).http://www.nestlefamily.com/Categories/CraftsActivities/ArtsCrafts/Article.aspx?articleID=87ADDF8B-6B01-41AA-9861-0A5D003A61E5
  • Nick Jr. "Kai-lan & Friends Juice Box Planters." 2009 (Accessed 01/21/10).http://www.nickjr.com/crafts/kai-lan-juice-box-planters.jhtml
  • Oberlin. "Recycling Facts." 2008 (Accessed 01/21/10).http://www.oberlin.edu/recycle/facts.html
  • PBS Kids. "Juice Box Train." Sprout Online. 2010 (01/21/10).http://www.sproutonline.com/sprout/crafts/detail.aspx?id=03970062-a927-4011-a7f7-99f600b5bc3e
  • Randomly Ross. "JuiceBox, iPod Touch and Camera Cases." Flickr. January 25, 2009 (Accessed 01/21/10).http://www.flickr.com/photos/randomlyross/sets/72157612932701367/