Prev Next  

Advertisement

10 Unique Wall Art Displays

Lots More Information

UP NEXT

Raid the Recycling Bin: 10 Recycled Crafts

Raid the Recycling Bin: 10 Recycled Crafts

Are you looking for some fun recycled craft ideas? Check out these 10 recycled craft ideas in this article.


Related Articles

Sources

  • Apartment Therapy. "Use Costume Jewelry for Pretty Wall Décor." (Jan. 25, 2012) http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/use-costume-jewelry-for-pretty-148145
  • Better Homes and Gardens. "DIY Wall Art." (Jan. 12, 2012) http://www.bhg.com/decorating/do-it-yourself/wall-art/
  • "Country Decorating." Betterway Books. Cincinnati, Ohio. 1998.
  • "Country Home: New Country Style." Country Home Books. Des Moines, Iowa. 2001.
  • Cundiff, Karen. "Choose Stenciling For A Creative Wall Décor Idea." My Country Home. 2005. (Accessed Apr. 12, 2009) http://www.my-country-home.com/stenciling.html
  • Forcier, Polly. "Wall Stencils: Advice from a Pro." Bob Vila.com. 2001. (Accessed Apr. 12, 2009) http://www.bedrooms.bobvila.com/Article/389.html
  • Home Decorators Collection. "Twelve Creative Ideas for Wall Shelves." http://www.homedecorators.com/Decorating_Ideas/Decorating_Tips/122/ (Jan. 14, 2012)
  • Jenkins, Virginia. Personal Interview. April 10, 2009.
  • Johnson, Kim, quilter. Winston-Salem, N.C. Personal interview by e-mail, Jan. 12, 2012.
  • McMillan, Katharine Kaye and Patricia Hart McMillan. "Home Decorating for Dummies." 2nd Edition. Wiley Publishing, Inc. Hoboken, NJ. 2004.
  • Mah, Edwin. "Interior Design Ideas – 5 Creative Ways to Display Art." Studio Treasure. http://www.studiotreasure.com/articles/interior/5-Creative-Ways-To-Display-Art.htm (Jan. 13, 2012)
  • Pash, Adam. "How to Build an Album Art Wall on the Cheap." Lifehacker. 8/31/08. (Accessed Apr. 12, 2009)http://www.lifehacker.com/5043706/how-to-build-an-album-art-wall-on-the-cheap.html
  • Pottery Barn Kids. Butterfly Art Cable System. (Jan. 24, 2012) http://www.potterybarnkids.com/products/butterfly-art-system/?pkey=dwall-accessories
  • Pottery Barn Kids. "Explore Garland Selected by National Geographic." (Jan. 24, 2012) http://www.potterybarnkids.com/products/explore-garland/?pkey=dwall-accessories
  • Ruffman, Mag. "Revive a Busted Window or Convert it Into a Mirror." HomeEnvy.com. 2008. (Accessed Jan. 23, 2012.) http://www.homeenvy.com/db/7/47.html
  • Sherry, Kelly. "Stenciling Tips." Wall to Wall Stencils. 2009. (Accessed Apr. 12, 2009) http://www.walltowallstencils.com/howto/index.php
  • "Trading Spaces: 48-Hour Makeovers." TLC. Meredith Books. Des Moines, Iowa. 2004.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement


Recommended

Advertisement

Advertisement