Prev Next  

Advertisement

Your Ultimate Craft Room Organization Plan

Lots More Information

Related Articles

Sources

  • Apartment Therapy. "Pegboard Ideas for Small Spaces." (5/28/12). http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/pegboard-ideas-for-small-space-114943
  • Austin, Gene. "Pegboards A Simple Solution For Storing Tools." Chicago Tribune. 2/4/95. (5/28/12). http://articles.chicagotribune.com/1995-02-04/news/9502040060_1_pegboard-masonry-panels
  • Baldwin, Deborah. "Pegboards for Every Room." Real Simple. (5/28/12). http://www.realsimple.com/home-organizing/decorating/pegboards-for-every-room-10000001642766/index.html
  • Craftaholics Anonymous. "Welcome to My Dream Craft Room." 11/22/11. (5/28/12). http://www.craftaholicsanonymous.net/my-craft-room
  • Everything Etsy. "22 Tips to Organize Your Craft Room." (5/28/12). http://www.everythingetsy.com/2012/01/22-tips-to-organize-your-craft-room/
  • Real Simple. "18 Clever Organizing Tricks and Storage Ideas." (5/28/12). http://www.realsimple.com/home-organizing/organizing/storage-ideas-00100000066140/page13.html
  • Scrapbooks, Etc. "Mini Storage Solutions for Scrapbooking Supplies." (5/28/12). http://www.scrapbooksetc.com/storage/mini/mini-storage-solutions-for-scrapbooking-supplies/?page=1
  • Store Supply Warehouse. "Pegboard Accessories." (5/28/12). http://www.storesupply.com/c-513-pegboard-hardware-and-accessories.aspx?_s_ref=58dwkq5IS&kw=[pegboard%20accessories]&creative=6728976066&gclid=CJjLubHEsLACFQSxnQodLUXcWA
  • The Container Store. "Create an Organized Craft Room." (5/28/12). http://www.containerstore.com/tip/roomCraft/craftroom
  • The Well Organized Woman. "Organizing Your Crafting Area." 5/1/12. (5/28/12). http://thewellorganizedwoman.com/2012/05/01/organizing-your-crafting-area/

Advertisement


Advertisement


Advertisement



Advertisement

Advertisement