Do what with duct tape? 5 Fun Ideas


Lots More Information

UP NEXT

Kid-Friendly Homemade Valentine Ideas

Kid-Friendly Homemade Valentine Ideas

Are you looking for some kid-friendly homemade valentine ideas? Check out these kid-friendly homemade valentine ideas in this article.


Related Articles

Sources

  • All Things Thrifty. "Tutorial: How to make Duct Tape Purses!" 9/7/10. (5/28/12). http://www.allthingsthrifty.com/2010/09/tutorial-how-to-make-duct-tape-purses.html
  • Duck Brand. "Flower Pens." (5/28/12). http://www.duckbrand.com/Duck%20Tape%20Club/ducktivities/flowers-and-roses/flower-pens
  • Duck Tape Fun. "Duck Tape Laptop Bag Tutorial." (5/28/12). http://www.ducktapefun.com/i.php?num=16&click=marquee
  • Duck Tape Fun. "Woven Basket." (5/28/12). http://www.ducktapefun.com/i.php?num=6
  • Easton, Pam. "Group honors engineers who saved Apollo 13." Associated Press. 4/17/05. (5/28/12). http://www.chron.com/news/houston-texas/article/Group-honors-engineers-who-saved-Apollo-13-1490754.php
  • House of Hepworths. "How to make adorable accessories from DUCT TAPE." 3/29/11. (5/28/12). http://www.houseofhepworths.com/2011/03/29/how-to-make-adorable-accessories-from-duct-tape/
  • Instructables. "Bow Ring Out Of Duct Tape." (5/28/12). http://www.instructables.com/id/Bow-Ring-Out-Of-Duct-Tape/
  • Monkey See Arts. "How to Make a Duct Tape Purse." Daily Motion. 3/4/12. (5/28/12). http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xpv3xc_how-to-make-a-duct-tape-purse_creation
  • Reader's Digest. "Duct Tape to the Rescue." (5/28/12). http://www.rd.com/home/extraordinary-uses-for-duct-tape/2/
  • Safire, William. "The Way We Live Now: 3-02-03: On Language; Why A Duck." New York Times. 3/2/03. (5/28/12). http://www.nytimes.com/2003/03/02/magazine/the-way-we-live-now-3-02-03-on-language-why-a-duck.html
  • Skip to My Love. "How to make fun stuff with duct tape." 3/9/12. (5/28/12). http://www.skiptomylou.org/2012/03/09/how-to-make-fun-stuff-with-duct-tape-inspiration-and-ideas/
  • Sneak Move. "DIY iPod Nano Case Template." (5/28/12). http://sneakmove.com/docs/nano/diy_ipod_nano_case.pdf
  • Tape Brothers. "Duct Tape Products." (5/28/12). http://www.tapebrothers.com/Duct-Tape-s/1.htm?Click=50955&gclid=COzrv5-hsLACFQSynQodAlZXSw
  • Tip Junkie. "How To Make A Duct Tape Bow." (5/28/12). http://homemade.tipjunkie.com/how-to-make-a-duct-tape-bow/
  • Way Back Machine Internet Archive. "The Duct Tape Page Two." Frugal Living - at About. com. (5/28/12). http://web.archive.org/web/20060429023929/http://frugalliving.about.com/cs/tips/a/ducttape_2.htm