Lots More Information

Related HowStuffWorks Links
Sources
  • Claringbold, Christine, artist. Personal Interview. April 4, 2009.
  • College, Elizabeth-Baruch. "DIY X-mas Gifts: Reformed Bracelets." College Candy. 7 Dec 2008. (Accessed 4/3/2009).http//collegecandy.com
  • Contemporary Arts Center. "Visual Arts." (Accessed 4/9/09) http://www.cacno.org/visualarts/exhibition/2007/09/street+level/
  • Eco Shoppe. "Vinyl Record Bowl." (Accessed 4/9/09)http://yhst-38838590695732.stores.yahoo.net/stepped-vinyl-record-bowls.html
  • Lake, Jane. "Recycled Vinyl Record Bowl." All Free Crafts. (Accessed 4/9/09) http://www.allfreecrafts.com/recycling-crafts/record-bowl.shtml
  • Leong, Kristie. "Vinyl Record Crafts: How to Make a Vinyl Record Bowl." Associated Content. February 12, 2008. (Accessed 4/9/09)http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/588429/vinyl_record_crafts_how_to_make_a_vinyl.html?cat=24
  • Modern Artisans. "Vinyl Record Bowl - Divas Genre." Amazon.com. (Accessed 4/9/09) http://modern-artisans.amazonwebstore.com/Vinyl-Record-Bowl-Divas-Genre/M/B000EIILQ8.htm?traffic_src=froogle&utm_medium=organic&utm_source=froogle
  • Museum of Arts and Design. "In the Studio: Paul Villinski." Video interview with MAD Museum. 5 Apr 2009.http://madmuseum.org/home/interact/media/villinski.aspx .
  • Museum of Arts and Design. "My Back Pages (curator's statement)." MAD Museum. http://madmuseum.org.
  • Rivet, Stella. "Vinyl Record Bowl." Thrifty Fun. December 12, 2005. (Accessed 4/3/2009). http://www.thriftyfun.com.
  • Target. "Terracycle Capri Sun Kids Backpack." (Accessed 4/9/09) http://www.target.com/gp/detail.html/sr=1-1/qid=1239296670/ref=gp_se_search-results-asin-redirect/175-2575131-2783010?ie=UTF8&asin=B001FSRFNG